Premiere Guide: All the dates you need to know

Let’s face it: There are a ton of shows returning/premiering right now and with that, we’re doing our part to help make things a little bit easier for you courtesy of our CarterMatt TV guide. This should answer many of your questions regarding when and where some of your favorite shows are premiering or returning.

Before we begin, a few notes: All times listed are p.m. and EST, so adjust accordingly depending on your location. Also, streaming series begin at the designated time for their provider. (For example, Netflix shows tend to be available at around midnight on the West Coast.)

Without further ado, let’s dive in!

 

Thursday, November 14

8:00 – Floribama Shore (MTV)

Sunday, November 17

8:00 – Ray Donovan (Showtime)

Streaming – The Crown (Netflix)

Monday, December 2

10:00 – Making It (NBC)

Wednesday, December 4

9:00 – Vikings (History)

Sunday, December 8

10:00 – The L Word: Generation Q (Showtime)

Friday, December 13

Streaming – The Expanse (Amazon)

2020

Wednesday, January 1

8:00 – Flirty Dancing (Fox)

9:00 – Almost Family (Fox)

Thursday, January 2

8:00 – Last Man Standing (Fox)

9:00 – Deputy (Fox)

Sunday, January 5

8:00 – Power (Starz)

Monday, January 6

8:00 – America’s Got Talent: The Champions (NBC)

10:00 – Manifest (NBC)

Tuesday, January 7

8:00 – The Resident (Fox)

8:00 – NCIS (CBS)

9:00 – FBI (CBS)

9:00 – Gordon Ramsay’s 24 Hours to Hell and Back (Fox)

10:00 – FBI: Most Wanted (CBS)

Wedneseday, January 8

8:00 – Undercover Boss (CBS)

9:00 – Criminal Minds (two hours CBS)

Sunday, January 12

TBA – The Outsider (HBO)

Wednesday, January 15

10:00 – Good Trouble (Freeform)

10:00 – S.W.A.T (CBS)

Thursday, January 16

8:00 – grown-ish (Freeform)

Thursday, January 23

9:00 – The Bold Type (Freeform)

Sunday, January 19

10:00 – 9-1-1 Lone Star (part 1 Fox)

Monday, January 20

8:00 – 9-1-1 Lone Star (part 2, regular time slot Fox)

9:00 – Prodigal Son (Fox)

Tuesday, January 21

9:00 – Legends of Tomorrow (CW)

Thursday, January 23

Star Trek: Picard (CBS All Access)

8:30 – Outmatched (Fox)

Sunday, February 2

10:30 – The Masked Singer season 3 (following Super Bowl Fox)

Wednesday, February 5

8:00 – The Masked Singer (regular time Fox)

9:00 – Lego Masters (Fox)

Thursday, February 6

8:00 – Katy Keene (CW)

8:30 – Brooklyn Nine-Nine (NBC)

10:00 – Tommy (CBS)

Friday, February 7

8:00 – MacGyver (CBS)

9:00 – Hawaii Five-0 (New Time Period CBS)

Sunday, February 9

9:00 – Homeland (Showtime)

TBA – Kidding (Showtime)

Wednesday, February 12

8:00 – Survivor (two hour premiere CBS)

Sunday, February 16

TBA – Outlander (Starz)

8:30 – Duncanville (Fox)

10:00 – NCIS: New Orleans (New Time Period CBS)

10:00 – Good Girls (NBC)

Monday, March 16

9:00 – Roswell, New Mexico (CW)

As more dates become available (or dates change as they sometimes do) we will be updating this list for you, so be sure to check back often. If you want to read some of our other stories, head to the link here where you can see some previews for everything we cover here at CarterMatt.