Premiere Guide: All the dates you need to know

Let’s face it: There are a ton of shows returning/premiering right now and with that, we’re doing our part to help make things a little bit easier for you courtesy of our CarterMatt TV guide. This should answer many of your questions regarding when and where some of your favorite shows are premiering or returning.

Before we begin, a few notes: All times listed are p.m. and EST, so adjust accordingly depending on your location. Also, streaming series begin at the designated time for their provider. (For example, Netflix shows tend to be available at around midnight on the West Coast.)

Without further ado, let’s dive in!

 

Sunday, May 16

9:00 – Good Witch (Hallmark)

Sunday, May 23

9:00 – The Chi (Showtime)

Friday, May 28

Streaming – Lucifer (Netflix)

Monday, May 31

8:00 – American Ninja Warrior

Tuesday, June 1

8:00 – America’s Got Talent (NBC)

Thursday, June 3

8:00 – Making It (NBC)

Sunday, June 6

8:00 – Celebrity Family Feud (ABC)

9:00 – The Chase (ABC)

10:00 – To Tell the Truth (ABC)

Monday, June 7

8:00 – The Bachelorette (ABC)

Wednesday, June 9

8:00 – Press Your Luck (ABC)

9:00 – The $100,000 Pyramid (ABC)

9:00 – In the Dark (The CW)

10:00 – Card Sharks (ABC)

Monday, June 14

9:00 – The Republic of Sarah (new series, The CW)

10:00 – The Celebrity Dating Game (ABC)

Thursday, June 17

8:00 – When Nature Calls (ABC)

9:00 – Holey Moley 

10:00 – The Hustler

Sunday, July 11

9:00 – Animal Kingdom (TNT)

Sunday, July 18

TBD – Power Book III: Raising Kanan (Starz)

Sunday, August 15

TBD – Chesapeake Shores (Hallmark Channel)

Monday, August 16

8:00 – Bachelor in Paradise (ABC)

10:00 – The Ultimate Surfer (ABC)

Sunday, August 22

9:00 – The Walking Dead (AMC)

As more dates become available (or dates change as they sometimes do) we will be updating this list for you, so be sure to check back often. If you want to read some of our other stories, head to the link here where you can see some previews for everything we cover here at CarterMatt.