Premiere Guide: All the dates you need to know

Let’s face it: There are a ton of shows returning/premiering right now and with that, we’re doing our part to help make things a little bit easier for you courtesy of our CarterMatt TV guide. This should answer many of your questions regarding when and where some of your favorite shows are premiering or returning.

Before we begin, a few notes: All times listed are p.m. and EST, so adjust accordingly depending on your location. Also, streaming series begin at the designated time for their provider. (For example, Netflix shows tend to be available at around midnight on the West Coast.)

Without further ado, let’s dive in!

 

Friday, March 5

10:00 – Wynonna Earp (Syfy)

Sunday, March 7

10:00 – Good Girls (NBC)

Wednesday, March 10

8:00 – The Masked Singer (Fox)

Thursday, March 11

8:00 – Station 19 (ABC, midseason return)

9:00 – Grey’s Anatomy (ABC. midseason return)

10:00 – A Million Little Things (ABC, midseason return)

Tuesday, March 16

10:00 – Mayans MC

Sunday, March 28

9:00 – Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist (NBC)

Thursday, April 1

8:00 – Manifest (NBC)

8:00 – Top Chef: Portland (Bravo)

10:00 – Law & Order: Organized Crime (NBC)

Wednesday, April 7

8:00 – Kung Fu (new series, The CW)

Thursday, April 8

10:00 – Rebel (ABC)

Sunday, April 11

9:00 – Fear the Walking Dead (AMC, midseason return)

Wednesday, April 28

Streaming – The Handmaid’s Tale (Hulu)

Sunday, May 2

8:00 – Legends of Tomorrow (The CW)

Friday, May 7

9:00 – Dynasty (The CW)

Sunday, May 16

9:00 – Good Witch (Hallmark)

Wednesday, June 9

9:00 – In the Dark (The CW)

Monday, June 14

9:00 – The Republic of Sarah (new series, The CW)

As more dates become available (or dates change as they sometimes do) we will be updating this list for you, so be sure to check back often. If you want to read some of our other stories, head to the link here where you can see some previews for everything we cover here at CarterMatt.