Premiere Guide: All the dates you need to know

Let’s face it: There are a ton of shows returning/premiering right now and with that, we’re doing our part to help make things a little bit easier for you courtesy of our CarterMatt TV guide. This should answer many of your questions regarding when and where some of your favorite shows are premiering or returning.

Before we begin, a few notes: All times listed are p.m. and EST, so adjust accordingly depending on your location. Also, streaming series begin at the designated time for their provider. (For example, Netflix shows tend to be available at around midnight on the West Coast.)

Without further ado, let’s dive in!

Friday, December 4

8:00 – MacGyver (CBS)

9:00 – Magnum PI (CBS)

10:00 – Blue Bloods (CBS)

Sunday, December 6

TBD – Shameless (Showtime)

8:00 – Power Book II: Ghost (Starz)

9:00 – Euphoria (HBO, bonus episode)

Wednesday, December 16

Streaming – The Expanse (Amazon)

Sunday, December 27

8:00 – The Masked Dancer (Fox)

Wednesday, December 30

Streaming – Vikings (Amazon)

Sunday, January 3

8:00 – Call Me Kat (Fox)

8:30 – Last Man Standing (Fox)

10:00 – The Rookie (ABC)

Monday, January 4

8:00 – The Bachelor (ABC)

8:00 – Ellen’s Game of Games (NBC)

10:00 – The Wall (NBC)

Tuesday, January 5

8:00 – Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist (NBC)

9:00 – This Is Us (returns NBC)

Thursday, January 7

8:00 – Celebrity Wheel of Fortune (ABC)

8:00 – Mr. Mayor (NBC)

9:00 – The Chase (ABC)

10:00 – The Hustler (ABC)

Friday, January 8

Streaming – Cobra Kai (Netflix)

Tuesday, January 12

8:00 – The Resident (Fox)

9:00 – Prodigal Son (Fox)

Friday, January 15

Streaming – WandaVision (Disney+)

Sunday, January 17

8:00  – Batwoman (The CW)

Monday, January 18

8:00 – All American (The CW)

8:00 – 9-1-1 (Fox)

9:00 – 9-1-1: Lone Star (Fox)

Wednesday, January 20

8:00 – Riverdale (The CW)

9:00 – Nancy Drew (The CW)

Thursday, January 21

8:00 – Walker (new CW series)

9:00 – Legacies (The CW)

Friday, January 22

8:00 – Blacklist (returns NBC)

Sunday, January 24

9:00 – Charmed (The CW)

Monday, January 25

9:00 – Snowpiercer (TNT)

Sunday, February 7

After the Super Bowl – The Equalizer (CBS)

Monday, February 8

9:00 – Black Lightning (The CW)

Sunday, February 14

8:00 – American Idol (ABC)

Tuesday, February 23

8:00 – The Flash (The CW)

9:00 – Superman & Lois (new series, The CW)

Sunday, February 28

9:00 – The Walking Dead (AMC)

As more dates become available (or dates change as they sometimes do) we will be updating this list for you, so be sure to check back often. If you want to read some of our other stories, head to the link here where you can see some previews for everything we cover here at CarterMatt.