Premiere Guide: All the dates you need to know

There are a ton of shows returning/premiering right now and with that, we’re doing our part to help make things a little bit easier for you courtesy of our Matt and Jess TV guide. This should answer many of your questions regarding when and where some of your favorite shows are premiering or returning.

Before we begin, a few notes: All times listed are p.m. and EST, so adjust accordingly depending on your location. Also, streaming series begin at the designated time for their provider. (For example, Netflix shows tend to be available at around midnight on the West Coast.)

Without further ado, let’s dive in!

Tuesday, February 27

Streaming – Shogun (Hulu)

Wednesday, February 28

8:00 – Survivor 46 (CBS)

Thursday, February 29

10:00 – Elsbeth (new series, CBS)

Friday, March 1

Streaming – BMF (Starz)

Sunday, March 3

Streaming – The Regime (HBO)

Monday, March 4

9:00 – So You Think You Can Dance (Fox)

Tuesday, March 5

8:00 – The Cleaning Lady (Fox)

9:00 – Alert (Fox)

TBD – Big Brother Canada (Global)

Wednesday, March 6

8:00 – The Masked Singer 11 (Fox)

9:00 – Animal Control (Fox)

Wednesday, March 13

9:30 – The Amazing Race 36 (CBS)

Thursday, March 14

Streaming – Girls5eva (Netflix)

Streaming – Apples Never Fall (Peacock)

8:00 – 9-1-1 (ABC)

9:00 – Grey’s Anatomy (ABC)

10:00 – Station 19 (ABC)

Friday, March 15

Streaming – Manhunt (Apple TV+)

Sunday, March 17

Streaming – Call the Midwife (PBS)

Wednesday, March 20

Streaming – Palm Royale (Apple TV+)

TBD – Top Chef (Bravo)

Thursday, March 21

Streaming – 3 Body Problem (Netflix)

Thursday, March 28

Streaming – American Rust (Prime Video)

Sunday, March 31

10:00 – Parish (AMC)

Monday, April 1

8:00 – All American (The CW)

9:00 – Lovers and Liars (The CW)

Wednesday, April 3

Streaming – Loot (Apple TV+)

8:00 – Walker (The CW)

9:00 – Sight Unseen (The CW)

Thursday, April 4

Streaming – Ripley (Netflix)

Friday, April 5

Streaming – Sugar (Apple TV+)

Sunday, April 7

9:00 – When Calls the Heart (Hallmark Channel)

Streaming – Beacon 23 (MGM+)

Friday, April 12

Streaming – Fallout (Prime Video)

Streaming – Franklin (Apple TV+)

Sunday, April 14

9:00 – The Sympathizer (HBO)

Wednesday, April 24

Streaming – The Big Door Prize (Apple TV+)

Tuesday, April 30

Streaming – The Veil (Hulu)

Wednesday, May 1

Streaming – Acapulco (Apple TV+)

Wednesday, May 8

Streaming – Dark Matter (Apple TV+)

Sunday, May 12

TBD – Interview with the Vampire (AMC)

Thursday, May 16

Streaming – Bridgerton (Netflix)

8:00 – I Can See Your Voice (Fox)

9:00 – Don’t Forget the Lyrics (Fox)

Wednesday, May 22

Streaming – Trying (Apple TV+)

9:00 – Gordon Ramsay’s Food Stars (Fox)

Wednesday, May 29

8:00 – MasterChef: Generations (Fox)

Thursday, June 13

Streaming – The Boys (Prime Video)

Friday, June 14

Streaming – Presumed Innocent (Apple TV+)

As more dates become available (or dates change as they sometimes do) we will be updating this list for you, so be sure to check back often. If you want to read some of our other stories, head to the link here where you can see some previews for everything we cover here at Matt and Jess TV.