Premiere Guide: All the dates you need to know

Let’s face it: There are a ton of shows returning/premiering right now and with that, we’re doing our part to help make things a little bit easier for you courtesy of our CarterMatt TV guide. This should answer many of your questions regarding when and where some of your favorite shows are premiering or returning.

Before we begin, a few notes: All times listed are p.m. and EST, so adjust accordingly depending on your location. Also, streaming series begin at the designated time for their provider. (For example, Netflix shows tend to be available at around midnight on the West Coast.)

Without further ado, let’s dive in!

2019

Wednesday, July 17

9:00 – Suits (USA)

10:00 – Pearson (USA)

Friday, July 19

10:00 – Killjoys (Syfy)

Friday, July 26th

Streaming – Orange is the New Black (Netflix)

Friday, August 2

8:00 – Descendants 3 (Disney Channel)

Monday, August 5

8:00 – Bachelor in Paradise (ABC)

Tuesday, August 6

9:00 – The Real Housewives of Orange County (Bravo)

Wednesday, August 7

9:00 – 90210 revival (Fox)

Monday, August 12

9:00 – The Terror: Infamy – (AMC)

10:00 – Lodge 49 (AMC)

Friday, August 16

Streaming – Mindhunter (Netflix)

Sunday, August 25

9:00 – The Affair (Showtime)

TBA – Power (Starz)

Tuesday, September 3

10:00 – Mayans M.C. (FX)

Thursday, September 12

10:00 – Mr Inbetween (FX)

Monday, September 16

8:00 – Dancing With the Stars (ABC)

Wednesday, September 18

10:00 – American Horror Story: 1984 (FX)

Monday, September 23

8:00 – The Voice (NBC)

8:00 – The Neighborhood (CBS)

8:00 – 911 (Fox)

8:30 – Bob Hearts Abishola (CBS)

9:00 –  All Rise (CBS)

9:00 – Prodigal Son (new drama Fox)

10:00 – Bull (CBS)

10:00 – Bluff City Law (new drama NBC)

10:00 – The Good Doctor (ABC)

Tuesday, September 24

8:00 – The Conners (ABC)

8:00 – The Voice (NBC)

8:00 – NCIS (CBS)

8:00 – The Resident (Fox)

8:30 – Bless This Mess (ABC)

9:00 –Mixed-ish (ABC)

9:00 – This Is Us (NBC)

9:00 – FBI (CBS)

9:00 – Empire (Fox)

9:30 – black-ish (ABC)

10:00 – Emergence (ABC)

10:00 – NCIS: New Orleans (CBS)

10:00 – New Amsterdam (NBC)

Wednesday, September 25

8:00 – The Goldbergs (ABC)

8:00 – Survivor 90-minute premiere (CBS)

8:00 – Chicago Med (NBC)

8:00 – The Masked Singer (two-hour premiere Fox)

8:30 – Schooled (ABC)

9:00 – Modern Family (ABC)

9:00 – Chicago Fire (NBC)

9:30 – Single Parents (ABC)

10:00 – Stumptown (ABC)

10:00 – Chicago PD (NBC)

10:00 – It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia (FXX)

Thursday, September 26

8:00 – Grey’s Anatomy (ABC)

8:00 – Superstore (NBC)

8:00 – Young Sheldon (CBS)

8:00 – Thursday Night Football (Fox)

8:30 – Perfect Harmony (new comedy NBC)

8:30 – The Unicorn (CBS)

9:00 – The Good Place (NBC)

9:00 –Mom (CBS)

9:00 – A Million Little Things (ABC)

9:30 – Sunnyside (new comedy NBC)

9:30 – Carol’s Second Act (CBS)

10:00 – How to Get Away With Murder (ABC)

10:00 – Law & Order: SVU (NBC)

10:00 – Evil (CBS)

Friday, September 27

8:00 – Hawaii Five-0 (CBS)

8:00 – American Housewife (ABC)

8:30 – Fresh Off the Boat (ABC)

9:00 – 20/20 (ABC)

9:00 – Dateline (NBC)

9:00 – Magnum P.I. (CBS)

10:00 – Blue Bloods (CBS)

Saturday, September 28

8:00 – Crimetime Saturday (CBS)

9:00 – 48 Hours 2-hour premiere (CBS)

Sunday, September 29

7:00 – America’s Funniest Home Videos (ABC)

7:30 – 60 Minutes (CBS) – Then moves to 7:00

8:00 – The Simpsons (Fox)

8:30 – Bless the Harts (Fox)

8:30 – God Friended Me (CBS) – Then moves to 8:00

9:00 – Poldark (PBS)

9:00 – Bob’s Burgers (Fox)

9:00 – Shark Tank (ABC)

9:30 – Family Guy (Fox)

9:30 – NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS) –  Then moves to 9:00

10:00 –  The Rookie (ABC)

Wednesday, October 2

9:00 – SEAL Team (CBS)

9:00 – Almost Family (Fox)

10:00 – S.W.A.T. (CBS)

Friday, October 4

8:00 – The Blacklist (NBC)

8:00 – WWE Smackdown Live (Fox)

Sunday, October 6

8:00 – Batwoman (series premiere CW)

8:00 – Kids Say The Darndest Things (ABC)

9:00 – Supergirl (CW)

10:00 – Madam Secretary (CBS)

Monday, October 7

8:00 – All American (CW)

Tuesday, October 8

8:00 – The Flash (CW)

Wednesday, October 9

8:00 – Riverdale (CW)

9:00 – Nancy Drew (new series CW)

Thursday, October 10

8:00 – Supernatural (CW)

9:00 – Legacies (CW)

Friday, October 11

8:00 – Charmed (CW)

9:00 – Dynasty (CW)

Tuesday, October 15

9:00 – Arrow (CW)

Monday, October 21

9:00 – Black Lightning (CW)

As more dates become available (or dates change as they sometimes do) we will be updating this list for you, so be sure to check back often. If you want to read some of our other stories, head to the link here where you can see some previews for everything we cover here at CarterMatt.