Premiere Guide: All the dates you need to know

Let’s face it: There are a ton of shows returning/premiering right now and with that, we’re doing our part to help make things a little bit easier for you courtesy of our CarterMatt TV guide. This should answer many of your questions regarding when and where some of your favorite shows are premiering or returning.

Before we begin, a few notes: All times listed are p.m. and EST, so adjust accordingly depending on your location. Also, streaming series begin at the designated time for their provider. (For example, Netflix shows tend to be available at around midnight on the West Coast.)

Without further ado, let’s dive in!

Tuesday, May 26

8:00 – America’s Got Talent (NBC)

10:00 – World of Dance (NBC)

Wednesday, May 27

10:00 – Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D (ABC)

Friday, May 29

Streaming – Space Force (Netflix)

Sunday, May 31

9:00 – Snowpiercer (TNT)

Tuesday, June 2

Streaming – Fuller House (Netflix)

Friday, June 5

Streaming – 13 Reasons Why (Netflix)

Thursday, June 11

10:00 – The Bold Type (Freeform, midseason premiere)

Tuesday, June 16

8:00 – Siesta Key (MTV)

Tuesday, June 23

9:00 – Greenleaf (OWN)

Sunday, June 21

TBD – Yellowstone (Paramount Network)

Saturday, June 27

Streaming – Dark (Netflix)

Sunday, July 5

10:00 – The Chi (Showtime)

Wednesday, July 8

9:00 – Tough as Nails (CBS)

Sunday, July 26

9:00 – The Alienist: Angel of Darkness (TNT)

Friday, July 31

Streaming – The Umbrella Academy (Netflix)

As more dates become available (or dates change as they sometimes do) we will be updating this list for you, so be sure to check back often. If you want to read some of our other stories, head to the link here where you can see some previews for everything we cover here at CarterMatt.