TNT’s ‘Dallas’ season 3 spoilers: Check out the upcoming episode titles

Dallas -It has been a while since we touched in on what was going on with “Dallas,” and for pretty good reason since it has also been a while since the series was on the air. August 18 is still a little ways away, and given that the show hasn’t aired in the summer since its first season two years ago, we hope that there are some viewers out there who will either remember to check it out, or may consider actually coming back to it now that it is not airing against a billion other things. To us, that is one of the reasons for its recent struggles in the ratings.

For this article, we’re going to spend much of our time talking titles. Specifically, what we have for you here are the names of all of the episodes that will be coming up the rest of the summer. While none of them are extremely revealing, we do tend to find that episodes for this show at least tend to tie up thematically with their name.

  • Episode 3×09 (August 18) – “Denial, Anger, Acceptance”
  • Episode 3×10 – “Dead Reckoning”
  • Episode 3×11 – “Hurt”
  • Episode 3×12 – “Victims of Love”
  • Episode 3×13 – “Boxed in”
  • Episode 3×14 – “Endgame”
  • Episode 3×15 – “Brave New World”

We’re always interested / impressed anytime that a show chooses to create something as ambitious as this episode sounds. “Brave New World” suggests change, and it also hints that some characters will find some sort of peace and understanding for the future. Given the sort of people that are on this show and their history of misdeeds, it may be fair to say that some of these people definitely need a fresh start.

Do you want to get some further TV news pertaining to “Dallas”? Then just be sure to visit the link here, and you can also sign up today in the event that you want even more news on all we cover via our CarterMatt Newsletter.

Photo: TNT

Love TV? Be sure to like CarterMatt on Facebook for more updates!