James Durbin releases track listing for ‘Memories of a Beautiful Disaster’

The album comes November 21.

If you are anxiously awaiting the release o James Durbin’s “Memories of a Beautiful Disaster” on November 21, here’s something extra to tide you over — the full track list!

The season 10 “American Idol” star revealed the list earlier his week, and it contains the sort of songs that you would pretty much expect from a rocker — with a few nice surprises thrown in there:

1. Higher Than Heaven
2. All I Want
3. Love In Ruins
4. Right Behind You
5. Love Me Bad
6. Deeper
7. May
8. Screaming
9. Outcast
10. Everything Burns
11. Stand Up

Out of these titles, “May” is certainly the one that has us the most curious courtesy of the ambiguous name — meanwhile, we are already hoping that “Love in Ruins” has some kind of incredible guitar hook behind it.

“Memories” (incredibly album cover included) drops on November 21, and we can only hope that there is some sort of decent publicity push behind it.

Love TV? Be sure to like Matt & Jess on Facebook for more updates!