Justin Bieber’s ‘Under the Mistletoe’ tracklist — Mariah Carey and more

Here’s the cover…

Justin Bieber fans, rejoice! We have finally learned the full tracklist for the singer’s upcoming holiday-themed Christmas album “Under the Mistletoe,” and it contains a myriad of tracks that are all about celebrating the holiday in one or another.

To go along with this, there are also plenty of big-name collaborations. Check out the full list below via Billboard:

1.  Only Thing I Ever Get For Christmas
2.  Mistletoe
3.  The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) feat. Usher
4.  Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5.  Fa La La feat. Boyz II Men
6.  Christmas Love
7.  All I Want For Christmas Is You (duet with Mariah Carey)
8.  Drummer Boy feat. Busta Rhymes
9.  All I Want Is You
10. Fa La La (acapella) feat. Boyz II Men (Deluxe Edition)
11. Christmas Eve
12. Home This Christmas feat. The Band Perry
13. Silent Night (Deluxe Edition)
14. Pray (Deluxe Edition)
15. Someday At Christmas (Deluxe Edition)

Overall, Bieber has assembled quite a crew here — with musical styles ranging from pop (Usher) to hip-hop (Busta) to even a little bit of country (The Band Perry). Getting Mariah on board to sing her iconic Christmas tune is also a major coup for the 17-year old, who is releasing this album to high expectations on November 1.

Based on this tracklist, do you think this is going to be a piece of “Mistletoe” worth picking up?

Love TV? Be sure to like Matt & Jess on Facebook for more updates!