Susan Boyle — ‘Someone to Watch Over Me’ track listing revealed

The album is out November 1.

On November 1, Susan Boyle is going to be back with her third studio album “Someone To Watch Over Me” — and we now have the full track listing to go along with it.

These songs were first announced on Susan’s official website, and they have a nice mixture of older standards, more recent covers, and some original material:

1. You Have To Be There – The first song from the album we have heard courtesy of “America’s Got Talent.”
2. Unchained Melody – Despite the claims of many, this is not actually Simon Cowell’s favorite song of all time.
3. Enjoy The Silence – Seemingly, this is a cover of the Depeche Mode hit from 1990.
4. Both Sides Now – The Joni Mitchell hit.
5. Lilac Wine – This song has been covered many times, but Jeff Buckley may have the most famous version.
6. Mad World – This song has already been famous thanks to three different products — Tears for Fears, “Donnie Darko,” and Adam Lambert.
7. Autumn Leaves – The popular standard.
8. This Will Be The Year – This new song is a product of Emeli Sande and Naughty Boy with Josh Kear.
9. Return – Another new song, though this one was created by Steve Mac and Wayne Hector.
10. Someone To Watch Over Me – The title track, and the oldest cover on the album.

Based on the track listing, are you more excited to pick up the album?

Love TV? Be sure to like Matt & Jess on Facebook for more updates!