Tony Bennett Duets II clips released: Amy Winehouse, Carrie Underwood & Lady Gaga

Will you be getting a copy?

Although Tony Bennett’s highly anticipated album ‘Tony Bennett Duets II” won’t be available until September 20, has posted clips from all of the songs on the CD to wet your appetite.

The album features duets from some of today’s biggest stars; Queen Latifah, Lady Gaga, John Mayer, Mariah Carey, Carrie Underwood and the late Amy Winehouse.

Here is the track list for Bennett’s Duets’ CD:

1. The Lady Is A Tramp – Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
2. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) – Tony Bennett & John Mayer
3. Body And Soul – Tony Bennett & Amy Winehouse
4. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore – Tony Bennett & Michael Bublé
5. Blue Velvet – Tony Bennett & k.d. lang
6. How Do You Keep The Music Playing – Tony Bennett & Aretha Franklin
7. The Girl I Love – Tony Bennett & Sheryl Crow
8. On The Sunny Side Of The Street – Tony Bennett & Willie Nelson
9. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) – Tony Bennett & Queen Latifah
10. Speak Low – Tony Bennett & Norah Jones
11. This Is All I Ask – Tony Bennett & Josh Groban
12. Watch What Happens – Tony Bennett & Natalie Cole
13. Stranger In Paradise – Tony Bennett & Andrea Bocelli
14. The Way You Look Tonight – Tony Bennett & Faith Hill
15. Yesterday I Heard The Rain – Tony Bennett & Alejandro Sanz
16. It Had To Be You – Tony Bennett & Carrie Underwood
17. When Do The Bells Ring For Me – Tony Bennett & Mariah Carey

Will you be picking up Tony’s album?  Which song are you most excited for?  Leave us a comment and let us know what you think.

Photo: RPM Records

Love TV? Be sure to like Matt & Jess on Facebook for more updates!