Demi Lovato’s ‘Unbroken’ track listing reveals songs featuring Dev, Iyaz

The album is coming out September 20.

We have heard quite a bit as of late about Demi Lovato’s upcoming album “Unbroken,” and now we also know exactly what so many people have been waiting to find out — the track listing.

In a post on Demi’s official website, here are what some of the tracks off of the album are slated to be:

1. ‘All Night Long,’ Feat. Missy Elliott and Timbaland
2. ‘Who’s That Boy’ Feat. Dev
3. ‘You’re My Only Shorty,’ Feat. Iyaz
4. ‘Together,’ Feat. Jason Derulo
5. ‘Lightweight’
6. ‘Unbroken’
7. ‘Fix a Heart’
8. ‘Hold Up’
9. ‘Mistake’
10. ‘Give Your Heart a Break’
11. ‘Skyscraper’
12. ‘In Real Life’
13. ‘My Love Is Like a Star’
14. ‘For the Love of a Daughter’
15. ‘Skyscraper’ (Wizz Dumb Remix)

Out of this list, the Missy Elliott and Timbaland collaboration is one that we have been expecting for some time — meanwhile, the others are bit more in the way of a surprise. Dev was a part of the smash hit “Like a G6,” Iyan worked recently with another young superstar in Charice, and Jason Derulo recently had a major hit in his own right in “Don’t Wanna Go Home.”

What do you think about some of these announced collaborations?

Love TV? Be sure to like Matt & Jess on Facebook for more updates!