Premiere Guide: When are your favorite shows returning?


Guide -

Let’s face it: There are a ton of shows returning/premiering right now and with that, we’re doing our part to help make things a little bit easier for you courtesy of this lengthy TV guide. This should answer many of your questions regarding when and where some of your favorite shows are premiering or returning.

Before we begin, a few notes: All times listed are p.m. and EST, so adjust accordingly depending on your location. Also, streaming series begin at the designated time for their provider. (For example, Netflix shows tend to be available at around midnight on the West Coast.)

Without further ado, let’s dive in!

 

 

Sunday, January 21

Call The Midwife (BBC One)

8:00 – Counterpart (Starz)

10:00 – The Resident (Fox)

Friday, January 26

9:00 – Jane the Virgin

Friday, February 2

Streaming – Altered Carbon (Netflix original)

Streaming – Absentia (Amazon)

Wednesday, February 7

8:00 – Celebrity Big Brother (CBS)

Tuesday, February 13

8:00 – Bachelor Winter Games (ABC)

Monday, February 12

8:00 – Legends of Tomorrow (The CW, return date)

Monday, February 26

8:30 – Living Biblically (new series, CBS)

9:00 – iZombie (The CW)

10:00 – McMafia (AMC)

Wednesday, February 28

8:00 – Survivor (CBS)

10:00 – Designated Survivor (ABC second half of season)

Friday, March 2

8:00 – Once Upon a Time (ABC second half of season)

Sunday, March 4

Streaming – The Good Fight (CBS All Access)

Wednesday, March 7

TBD – Big Brother Canada (Global)

9:00 – Life Sentence (The CW)

Thursday, March 8

Streaming – Jessica Jones (Netflix original)

Friday, March 9

Streaming – Love (Netflix original)

Sunday, March 11

8:00 – American Idol (ABC)

8:00 – Instinct (CBS)

Tuesday, March 20

8:00 – Shadowhunters (Freeform)

Thursday, March 22

9:00 – Grey’s Anatomy firefighter spin-off (ABC)

Sunday, March 25

10:00 – Billions (Showtime)

10:00 – Silicon Valley (HBO)

10:30 – Barry (HBO)

Monday, March 26

TBA – The Terror (AMC)

Tuesday, March 27

8:00 – Roseanne (ABC)

Friday, March 30

Streaming – A Series of Unfortunate Events (Netflix)

Wednesday, April 4

8:00 – Famous in Love (Freeform)

Sunday, April 15

10:00 – Fear the Walking Dead (AMC)

Friday, April 20

9:00 – The Originals (The CW)

Sunday, April 22

9:00 – Fear the Walking Dead (AMC, time period premiere)

10:00 – Into the Badlands (AMC)

Tuesday, April 24

9:00 p.m – The 100 (CW)

Thursday, April 26

10:00 – Quantico (ABC)

Monday, April 30

8:00 – Dancing with the Stars 26 (ABC)

10:00 – Elementary (CBS)

Wednesday, May 2

10:00 – Code Black (CBS)

Tuesday, June 12

TBA – The Bold Type (Freeform)

As more dates become available (or dates change as they sometimes do) we will be updating this list for you, so be sure to check back often. If you want to read some of our other stories, head to the link here where you can see some previews for everything we cover here at CarterMatt.


Want more TV news? Then sign up for the CarterMatt Newsletter!