Adam Lambert unveils full ‘Trespassing’ track list

The full listing is here!

For this special edition of “American Idol” notes, we have a rather important announcement — the official track listing for Adam Lambert’s sophomore release “Trespassing.”

Adam made the official announcement on his Twitter account, though it should be noted that this is for the deluxe edition of the album:

1. Trespassing
2. Cuckoo
3. Shady
4. Never Close Our Eyes
5. Kickin In
6. Naked Love
7. Pop That Lock
8. Better Than I Know Myself
9. Broken English
11.Choke Hold
12.Outlaws of Love
14.Take Back

We’ll have to hear all of the songs before we really know whether or not this is the best order, but we like to see that both current single “Better Than I Know Myself” and the much-discussed “Outlaws of Love” are both later in the album rather than in the first handful of tracks. When this happens, we take it as a sign that the artist is pretty happy with the work as a whole rather than just a couple of songs. Based on what we’ve heard, “Cuckoo” and “Naked Love” are also two standouts from the disc as a whole.

Both the regular and deluxe versions of “Trespassing” are going to be available on May 15 — so be sure to place a pre-order somewhere and get ready to enjoy!

Photo: RCA

Love TV? Be sure to like Matt & Jess on Facebook for more updates!