2012 ACM Awards: Winners list, including Toby Keith, Thompson Square

Here are the winners!

The 2012 Academy of Country Music Awards are upon us, and with this article we are going to be focusing on primarily one thing and one thing only — the big winners for the broadcast.

The list of the major awards is now complete, so check them out below:

Vocal Duo of the Year – Thompson Square (announced before the show)

Video of the Year – “Red Solo Cup,” Toby Keith (announced off-camera)

Song of the Year – Eli Young Band, “Crazy Girl”

Album of the Year – Miranda Lambert, “Four the Record”

Vocal Group of the Year – Lady Antebellum

Single Record of the Year – Jason Aldean and Kelly Clarkson, “Don’t You Wanna Stay”

Best New Artist – Scotty McCreery

Female Vocalist of the Year – Miranda Lambert

Male Vocalist of the Year – Blake Shelton

Entertainer of the Year – Taylor Swift

What do you think about some of the winners?

Photo: CBS

Love TV? Be sure to like Matt & Jess on Facebook for more updates!